A few of my favorite insults to call my friends

PAB

I’ll let you urban dictionary this one if you so choose due to its NSFW nature and lack of political correctness. Pronounced like it looks, this insult is almost guaranteed to get my friends to do anything, and that’s exactly why it’s a staple amongst us. It’s like a secret cheat code that forces them to give into peer pressure, and that’s what makes it great.

Who’s this clown?

This one is great for two reasons. One, it implies you are a clown. And two, not even one of the better clowns. Great for when someone first enters the room.

 Jabroni

Not sure about the origin of this insult, but it’s great. Honestly can’t tell you why. I enjoy saying this so much that I basically exclusively call my friend Jarrod Jabroni. I’m also a big fan of calling two unsuspecting people Jabroni one and Jabroni two. Two birds one stone.

Marshmallow

Despite all the evidence to the contrary, I love my friends. I want them to be happy. If they meet someone that makes them happy, that makes me happy. However, if I catch them whispering some lovey-dovey nonsense to their significant other, I will 100% roast them for it. In doing so, I will most likely call them a marshmallow, since they are soft and mushy. This can be intertwined with Charmin ultra soft, but marshmallow gets used more frequently. Apparently, my friends really do not like being compared to the #1 campfire food.

While I left have left off many due to their extreme vulgarity, these are a few of my favorites that are at least mostly acceptable to say in public. Feel free to use them and get back to me with your own personal results.

2 thoughts on “A few of my favorite insults to call my friends

  1. Haha I love this post. I’ve always said I show my friends love by gently bullying them. It’s nice to see I’m not the only one. I call my brother-in-law Marshmallow all the time. It makes him so mad, it’s hilarious.

    Like

Leave a comment